Wizkid Made In Lagos Official Track List 2020 - AZURE VOICE

Wizkid Made In Lagos Official Track List 2020

Wizkid Ayodeji Balogun releases his new album titled MADE IN LAGOS. Ayodeji who is the CEO of Star Boy recorded the twit today October 29, 2020 #dropnigerianflag album out tonight. It’s been three years since we were last stood the chance of a WizKid’s album. Whilst ‘Sounds From The Other Side’ showcased WizKid in the context of the global stage with varying genres, his newest album sees a return to home with sounds more consistent with traditional Afrobeatsclash music.

Music News: Click here to download Akon features Wizkid Escape

Made in Lagos Official Tracks

  • Reckless
  • Ginger feat Burna
  • Long Time Skepta
  • Might Wine
  • Blessed feat Damian Marley
  • Smile Feat H.E.R
  • Piece of me feat Ella Mai
  • No Stress
  • True Love feat Tay Ivar, Projexx
  • Sweet One
  • Essence Feat Tems
  • Roma feat Terri
  • Gyrate
  • Grace